1. Skip to content

Burton on the Wolds, Cotes & Prestwold Parish Council

Serving the people of Burton on the Wolds, Cotes & Prestwold

Clerk: Stephanie Massey
7 St Andrews Close, Burton on
the Wolds, Loughborough, Leics
LE12 5TJ

Tel: 01509 889770

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 218

2017 09 Sep Joint Neighbourhood Plan agenda

The Joint Neighbourhood Plan meeting is held at the Pavilion, Towles Fields, Burton on the Wolds. Residents are welcome to attend. There is a 15 minute section at each meeting where you are welcome to speak if you have any questions or comments.

Thu, 14 Sep 2017

2017 05 May Plantation minutes

Minutes of the May Plantation meeting.

Wed, 13 Sep 2017

2017 09 Sep Press Release

Press release from the Parish Council Meeting on 5th September 2017.

Thu, 07 Sep 2017

2017 08 Aug Parish Council meeting minutes

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting, August 2017

Thu, 07 Sep 2017

2017 09 Sep Plantation Agenda

Agenda for the Plantation meeting of 12th September 2017 at 10.30 a.m.

Tue, 05 Sep 2017

2017 09 Sep Parish Council meeting agenda

The agenda for the meeting of 5th September 2017 at 8.00 p.m.

PLEASE NOTE THAT THIS MEETING BEGINS AT 8 P.M.

Wed, 30 Aug 2017

2017 08 Aug Press Release

2017 08 Aug Press Release

Wed, 16 Aug 2017

2017 07 July minutes

Minutes of the meeting of 4th July 2017.

Mon, 14 Aug 2017

2017 06 Jun Joint Neighbourhood Plan minutes

Joint Neighbourhood Plan meeting minutes, June 2017

Thu, 10 Aug 2017

2016-2017 Notice of Conclusion of Audit

2016-2017 Notice of Conclusion of Audit

Tue, 08 Aug 2017

2016-2017 Accounting statement External auditor report and certificate

2016-2017 Accounting statement External auditor report and certificate

Tue, 08 Aug 2017

2017 08 Aug Parish Council meeting agenda

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting of 8th August 2017.

Wed, 02 Aug 2017

2017 08 Aug Joint Neighbourhood Plan Committee meeting

The Joint Neighbourhood Plan meeting is held at the Pavilion, Towles Fields, Burton on the Wolds. Residents are welcome to attend. There is a 15 minute section at each meeting where you are welcome to speak if you have any questions or comments.

Thu, 27 Jul 2017

2017 06 Jun Parish Council meeting minutes

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting, June 2017

Thu, 06 Jul 2017

2017 06 Jun Joint Neighbourhood Plan meeting agenda

Joint Neighbourhood Plan meeting agenda, June 2017

Thu, 06 Jul 2017

2017 07 Jul Press Release

Press Release from the meeting of 4th July 2017.

Thu, 06 Jul 2017

2017 06 Jun PC mtg agenda

2017 06 Jun Parish Council meeting agenda

Sat, 01 Jul 2017

2017 07 Jul Agenda

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting, 4th July 2017.

Wed, 28 Jun 2017

2017 06 Jun DRAFT Plantation minutes

DRAFT Plantation minutes from 2017 06 Jun meeting.

Mon, 19 Jun 2017

2017 05 May Annual Parish Council meeting minutes

Annual Parish Council minutes, 2017 05 May

Mon, 19 Jun 2017

2017 01 Jan NHP meeting minutes

2017 01 January NHP meeting minutes

Tue, 23 May 2017

2016-2017 Annual governance statement

2016-2017 Annual Governance Statement

Fri, 19 May 2017

2017 01 Jan Plantation minutes

January 2017 Plantation Committee meeting minutes

Thu, 18 May 2017

2016-2017 Accounting Statement

2016-2017 Accounting statement

Mon, 15 May 2017

2016-2017 Accounting Statement declaration of status of published accounts

2016-2017 Accounting Statement declaration of status of published accounts

Mon, 15 May 2017

2016-2017 Accounting Statement Local Audit & Accountability Act 2014

2016-2017 Accounting Statement Local Audit & Accountability Act 2014

Mon, 15 May 2017

2017 05 May Plantation meeting agenda

Agenda for the Plantation Committee meeting to be held on 17th May at 10.00 a.m. Everyone welcome.

Wed, 10 May 2017

2017 05 May Annual Parish meeting minutes

Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting.

Tue, 09 May 2017

Tags: Minutes

Joint Neighbourhood Plan Committee meeting agenda

Joint Neighbourhood Plan Committee meeting agenda for the meeting of 11th May 2017.

Thu, 04 May 2017