1. Skip to content

We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our privacy policy. By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies. OK, Thanks

Burton on the Wolds, Cotes & Prestwold Parish Council

Serving the people of Burton on the Wolds, Cotes & Prestwold

Clerk: Stephanie Massey
7 St Andrews Close, Burton on
the Wolds, Loughborough, Leics
LE12 5TJ

Tel: 01509 889770

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 73

2018 03 Mar Parish Council meeting minutes

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting, 6th March 2018.

Wed, 04 Apr 2018

2017 01 Jan MINUTES

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting of 9th January 2018.

Wed, 07 Feb 2018

2017 01 Jan NHP meeting minutes

2017 01 January NHP meeting minutes

Tue, 23 May 2017

2017 01 Jan Plantation minutes

January 2017 Plantation Committee meeting minutes

Thu, 18 May 2017

2017 02 Feb PC meeting MINUTES

Minutes of the meeting of 7th February 2017.

Thu, 16 Feb 2017

2017 03 Mar MINUTES

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 7th March 2017.

Wed, 22 Mar 2017

2017 03 Mar Plantation Committee meeting minutes

2017 03 Mar Plantation Committee meeting minutes

Mon, 20 Mar 2017

2017 04 Apr Parish Council meeting minutes

Draft minutes of the Parish Council meeting of 11/4/2017.

Tue, 11 Apr 2017

2017 05 May Annual Parish Council meeting minutes

Annual Parish Council minutes, 2017 05 May

Mon, 19 Jun 2017

2017 05 May Annual Parish meeting minutes

Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting.

Tue, 09 May 2017

Tags: Minutes

2017 05 May Plantation meeting minutes

Minutes of the Plantation Committee meeting, May 2017

Tue, 26 Sep 2017

2017 06 Jun DRAFT Plantation minutes

DRAFT Plantation minutes from 2017 06 Jun meeting.

Mon, 19 Jun 2017

2017 06 Jun Joint Neighbourhood Plan minutes

Joint Neighbourhood Plan meeting minutes, June 2017

Thu, 10 Aug 2017

2017 06 Jun Parish Council meeting minutes

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting, June 2017

Thu, 06 Jul 2017

2017 07 Jul Parish Council meeting minutes

July 2017 Full Council minutes

Tue, 01 Aug 2017

2017 08 Aug Joint Neighbourhood Plan Committee meeting minutes

Minutes of the Joint Neighbourhood Plan meeting, August 2017.

Tue, 26 Sep 2017

2017 08 Aug Parish Council meeting minutes

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting, August 2017

Thu, 07 Sep 2017

2017 09 Sep Joint Neighbourhood Plan meeting minutes

September 2017 Joint Neighbourhood Plan minutes

Fri, 24 Nov 2017

2017 09 Sep Parish Council meeting minutes

Minutes of the September Parish Council meeting.

Mon, 09 Oct 2017

2017 09 Sep Plantation minutes

Minutes of the September Plantation meeting.

Tue, 14 Nov 2017

2017 10 Oct Parish Council meeting minutes

Minutes of the October 2017 Parish Council meeting.

Thu, 09 Nov 2017

2017 11 Nov Joint Neighbourhood Plan Committee meeting minutes

Minutes of the Joint Neighbourhood Plan Committee meeting, November 2017.

Wed, 18 Apr 2018

2017 11 Nov Parish Council meeting

Minutes of the November Parish Council meeting.

Wed, 06 Dec 2017

2017 11 Nov Plantation minutes

November 2017 Plantation committee minutes

Thu, 18 Jan 2018

2017 12 Dec Parish Council minutes

December 2017 Parish Council meeting minutes.

Thu, 18 Jan 2018

2018 02 Feb Parish Council meeting minutes

Minutes of the February 2018 meeting.

Fri, 09 Mar 2018

2018 03 20 Plantation Management Committee minutes

2018 03 20 Plantation Management Committee minutes.

Fri, 25 May 2018

2018 04 17 Joint Neighbourhood Plan meeting minutes

2018 04 17 Joint Neighbourhood Plan meeting minutes

Fri, 25 May 2018

2018 04 Apr Parish Council meeting minutes

2018 04 April Parish Council meeting minutes

Thu, 03 May 2018