Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 542

20220905 TTRO Springfield Close, Burton on the Wolds

20220905 TTRO Springfield Close, Burton on the Wolds

Tue, 09 Aug 2022

2022 07 05 Parish Council meeting MINUTES

2022 07 05 Parish Council meeting MINUTES

Wed, 03 Aug 2022

2021-2022 Notice of conclusion of audit

2021-2022 Notice of conclusion of audit

Mon, 01 Aug 2022

Tags: Audit

2021-2022 External Auditor report & certificate

2021-2022 External Auditor report & certificate

Mon, 01 Aug 2022

Tags: Audit

2022 08 02 Parish Council meeting AGENDA

2022 08 02 Parish Council meeting AGENDA

Wed, 27 Jul 2022

20220924 TTRO A60 Nottingham Road 5 weekends

TTRO A60 Nottingham Road 5 weekends - see TTRO for detail

Mon, 18 Jul 2022

2022-2023 Asset register

2022-2023 Asset register (inspected July 2022)

Wed, 06 Jul 2022

2022 05 03 Parish Council meeting MINUTES

2022 05 03 Parish Council meeting MINUTES

Mon, 04 Jul 2022

2022 07 05 Parish Council meeting AGENDA

2022 07 05 Parish Council meeting AGENDA

Wed, 29 Jun 2022

2022 08 10 TTRO Melton Road-Wymeswold Lane x4 nights

2022 08 10 TTRO Melton Road-Wymeswold Lane x4 nights

Mon, 13 Jun 2022

2021-2022 Provision for the exercise of public rights

2021-2022 Provision for the exercise of public rights

Thu, 09 Jun 2022

Tags: Audit

2021-2022 Annual Report

2021-2022 Annual Report

Wed, 08 Jun 2022

2022 06 07 Parish Council meeting MINUTES

2022 06 07 Parish Council meeting MINUTES

Tue, 07 Jun 2022

2022 06 07 Parish Council meeting AGENDA

2022 06 07 Parish Council meeting AGENDA

Wed, 01 Jun 2022

2021-2022 AGAR (website)

2021-2022 AGAR (website)

Mon, 16 May 2022

Tags: Audit

2022 03 08 Plantation Management Committee meeting MINUTES

2022 03 08 Plantation Management Committee meeting MINUTES

Wed, 11 May 2022

Summer 2022 Finding Fitness Summer Clubs

The Parish Council is pleased to announce that bookings for the Summer 2022 Finding Fitness Summer Clubs are now being taken.

Please go to http://www.finding-fitness.co.uk/booking/ to reserve your places.

Mon, 09 May 2022

2022 04 05 Parish Council meeting MINUTES

2022 04 05 Parish Council meeting MINUTES

Wed, 04 May 2022

2021-2022 Internal Audit report

2021-2022 Internal Audit report

Wed, 04 May 2022

2022 05 10 Plantation Management Committee meeting AGENDA

2022 05 10 Plantation Management Committee meeting AGENDA

Tue, 03 May 2022

2022 05 03 Annual meeting of the Parish Council AGENDA

2022 05 03 Annual meeting of the Parish Council AGENDA

Wed, 27 Apr 2022

2022 05 03 Annual Parish Meeting AGENDA

2022 05 03 Annual Parish Meeting AGENDA

Thu, 21 Apr 2022

2021-2022 Asset register & current year inspection

2021-2022 Asset register & current year inspection

Wed, 13 Apr 2022

Risk assessment

Risk assessment

Wed, 13 Apr 2022

2022 Clerk recruitment pack

2022 Clerk recruitment pack

Wed, 13 Apr 2022

Help us to STOP DOG FOULING in our Parish

Help us to STOP DOG FOULING in our Parish.

Wed, 13 Apr 2022

Tags: News

2022 04 05 PRESS RELEASE

2022 04 05 PRESS RELEASE

Fri, 08 Apr 2022

2022 03 01 MINUTES

2022 03 01 MINUTES

Wed, 06 Apr 2022