Burton on the Wolds, Cotes & Prestwold Parish Council

Serving the people of Burton on the Wolds, Cotes & Prestwold

Clerk: Stephanie Massey
7 St Andrews Close, Burton on
the Wolds, Loughborough, Leics
LE12 5TJ

Tel: 01509 889770

Your Parish Councillors

Burton on the Wolds, Cotes and Prestwold Parish Council has eight members who are re-elected every four years.


Vice Chairman

Representing Burton on the Wolds

Representing Cotes

Representing Prestwold

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Charnwood Borough Council

Cllr Jenny Bokor
Telephone: 01509 881428
email: Cllr.jenny.bokor@charnwood.gov.uk

Leicestershire County Council

Cllr Richard Shepherd
Telephone: 01509 413903
Email: richard.shepherd@leics.gov.uk

Member of Parliament

Nicky Morgan MP

Loughborough Office:
18 Pinfold Gate
LE11 1BE

Tel: 01509 262723

House of Commons

Tel: 020 7219 7224

Email: nicky.morgan.mp@parliament.uk