Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 479

2021 05 18 Plantation Management Committee MINUTES

2021 05 18 Plantation Management Committee MINUTES

Wed, 15 Sep 2021

2021 09 14 Plantation Management Committee meeting AGENDA

2021 09 14 Plantation Management Committee meeting AGENDA

Wed, 08 Sep 2021

2021 08 03 Parish Council meeting MINUTES

2021 08 03 Parish Council meeting MINUTES

Wed, 08 Sep 2021

2021 Charnwood Electoral Review

2021 Charnwood Electoral Review

Mon, 06 Sep 2021

2021 09 07 AGENDA

2021 09 07 AGENDA

Wed, 01 Sep 2021

2020-2021 Notice of conclusion of audit

2020-2021 Notice of conclusion of audit

Wed, 01 Sep 2021

Tags: Audit

2020-2021 External auditors report & certificate

2020-2021 External auditors report & certificate

Wed, 01 Sep 2021

Tags: Audit

2021 08 03 Parish Council MEETING PRESS RELEASE

2021 08 03 Parish Council MEETING PRESS RELEASE

Fri, 06 Aug 2021

2021 04 06 Village Hall Management Committee VIRTUAL meeting via Zoom MINUTES

2021 04 06 Village Hall Management Committee VIRTUAL meeting via Zoom MINUTES

Wed, 04 Aug 2021

2021 06 22 Parish Council MEETING MINUTES

2021 06 22 Parish Council MEETING MINUTES

Wed, 04 Aug 2021

2021 08 03 Parish Council MEETING AGENDA

2021 08 03 Parish Council MEETING AGENDA

Wed, 28 Jul 2021

2021 08 03 Village Hall Management Committee meeting AGENDA

2021 08 03 Village Hall Management Committee meeting AGENDA

Wed, 28 Jul 2021

2020-2021 AGAR (website)

2020-2021 AGAR (website)

Wed, 21 Jul 2021

Tags: Audit

2020-2021 Provision for the exercise of public rights - updated

2020-2021 Provision for the exercise of public rights - updated

This document has been updated due to an error. The dates now read Monday 14th June 2021 - Friday 23rd July 2021.

Fri, 16 Jul 2021

Tags: Audit

Charnwood Borough Council Local Plan consultation

Charnwood Borough Council Local Plan consultation

Mon, 12 Jul 2021

2021 07 03-05 TTRO Nottingham Road, Loughborough

2021 07 03-05 TTRO Nottingham Road, Loughborough

Wed, 30 Jun 2021

2021 05 04 Annual Parish meeting MINUTES

2021 05 04 Annual Parish meeting MINUTES

Thu, 24 Jun 2021

2021 05 04 Annual MEETING of the Parish Council MINUTES

2021 05 04 Annual MEETING of the Parish Council MINUTES

Thu, 24 Jun 2021

BURTON ON THE WOLDS UNDER THREAT

BURTON ON THE WOLDS UNDER THREAT

Fri, 18 Jun 2021

2021 06 22 Parish Council MEETING AGENDA

2021 06 22 Parish Council meeting AGENDA

Wed, 16 Jun 2021

2020-2021 Provision for the exercise of public rights

2020-2021 Provision for the exercise of public rights

Fri, 11 Jun 2021

Tags: Audit

2021 06 14 TTRO Seymour Road, Burton on the Wolds - update

2021 06 14 TTRO Seymour Road, Burton on the Wolds - update

Thu, 27 May 2021

2021 03 09 Plantation Management Committee MINUTES

2021 03 09 Plantation Management Committee MINUTES

Tue, 18 May 2021

Dying Matters

Dying Matters

Mon, 17 May 2021

2021 06 14 TTRO Seymour Road, Burton on the Wolds

2021 06 14 TTRO Seymour Road, Burton on the Wolds

Fri, 14 May 2021

Finding Fitness Summer Holiday Sports Coaching

Finding Fitness Summer Holiday Sports Coaching flyer

Tue, 11 May 2021

Tags: Events

2021 05 18 Plantation Management Committee AGENDA

2021 05 18 Plantation Management Committee AGENDA

Tue, 11 May 2021

2021-2022 Asset register and current year inspection

2021-2022 Asset register and current year inspection

Mon, 10 May 2021