Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 421

2020 03 23 Extraordinary Parish Council meeting MINUTES

2020 03 23 Extraordinary Parish Council meeting MINUTES

Tue, 24 Mar 2020

2020 03 23 Extraordinary Parish Council meeting AGENDA

2020 03 23 Extraordinary Parish Council meeting AGENDA

Tue, 17 Mar 2020

2020 01 21 Plantation Management Committee meeting MINUTES

2020 01 21 Plantation Management Committee meeting MINUTES

Tue, 17 Mar 2020

2020 03 03 Parish Council meeting PRESS RELEASE

2020 03 03 Parish Council meeting PRESS RELEASE

Thu, 05 Mar 2020

2020 02 04 Parish Council meeting MINUTES

2020 02 04 Parish Council meeting MINUTES

Wed, 04 Mar 2020

2020 03 10 Plantation Management Committee meeting AGENDA

2020 03 10 Plantation Management Committee meeting AGENDA

Tue, 03 Mar 2020

2020 03 03 Parish Council meeting AGENDA

2020 03 03 Parish Council meeting AGENDA

Wed, 26 Feb 2020

2020 02 04 Parish Council meeting PRESS RELEASE

2020 02 04 Parish Council meeting PRESS RELEASE

Fri, 07 Feb 2020

* FIRST FRIDAY AFTERNOON TEA *

* FIRST FRIDAY AFTERNOON TEA *

Wed, 05 Feb 2020

2019 12 03 Village Hall Management Committee meeting MINUTES

2019 12 03 Village Hall Management Committee meeting MINUTES

Wed, 05 Feb 2020

2020 01 14 Parish Council meeting MINUTES

2020 01 14 Parish Council meeting MINUTES

Wed, 05 Feb 2020

2020 02 04 Village Hall Management Committee meeting AGENDA

2020 02 04 Village Hall Management Committee meeting AGENDA

Wed, 29 Jan 2020

2020 02 04 Parish Council meeting AGENDA

2020 02 04 Parish Council meeting AGENDA

Wed, 29 Jan 2020

2019 11 19 Plantation Management Committee meeting MINUTES

2019 11 19 Plantation Management Committee meeting MINUTES

Tue, 21 Jan 2020

2020 01 20 Community Flood Warden opportunity

2020 01 20 Community Flood Warden opportunity.

Mon, 20 Jan 2020

2019 12 03 Parish Council meeting MINUTES

2019 12 03 Parish Council meeting MINUTES

Wed, 15 Jan 2020

2020 01 21 Plantation Management Committee meeting AGENDA

2020 01 21 Plantation Management Committee meeting AGENDA

Tue, 14 Jan 2020

2020 01 14 Parish Council meeting AGENDA

2020 01 14 Parish Council meeting AGENDA

Wed, 08 Jan 2020

2019 12 19 Vacancy for a Councillor - Prestwold

PARISH COUNCILLOR

VACANCY x1 - Prestwold

Notice is hereby given that the above vacancy is to be filled by co-option.

Applications are invited

Nomination forms are available on our website, by email or from the Clerk.

Electronic applications are acceptable.

Previous applicants need not apply

To be addressed in the first instance to:

Mrs S Massey, Clerk to the Council

7 St Andrews Close, Burton on the Wolds LE12 5TJ

or email to burtonclerk@gmail.com

Closing date for applications is 4th February 2020

Thu, 19 Dec 2019

2019 12 14 DECLARATION OF RESULT Loughborough Constituency

2019 12 14 DECLARATION OF RESULT Loughborough Constituency

Mon, 16 Dec 2019

Tags: Elections

2019 NHP V10

2019 NHP V10

Thu, 12 Dec 2019

2019 10 01 Village Hall Management Committee meeting MINUTES

2019 10 01 Village Hall Management Committee meeting MINUTES

Wed, 04 Dec 2019

2019 11 12 Parish Council meeting MINUTES

2019 11 12 Parish Council meeting MINUTES

Wed, 04 Dec 2019

2019 12 03 Parish Council meeting AGENDA

2019 12 03 Parish Council meeting AGENDA

Wed, 27 Nov 2019

2019 12 03 Village Hall Management Committee meeting AGENDA

2019 12 03 Village Hall Management Committee meeting AGENDA

Tue, 26 Nov 2019

2019 09 17 Plantation Management Committee meeting MINUTES

2019 09 17 Plantation Management Committee meeting MINUTES

Tue, 19 Nov 2019

2019 10 01 Village Hall Management Committee meeting AGENDA

2019 10 01 Village Hall Management Committee meeting AGENDA

Mon, 18 Nov 2019

2019 08 06 Village Hall Management Committee meeting MINUTES

2019 08 06 Village Hall Management Committee meeting MINUTES

Mon, 18 Nov 2019