Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 486

2020 11 03 Village Hall Management Committee VIRTUAL meeting via Zoom AGENDA

2020 11 03 Village Hall Management Committee VIRTUAL meeting via Zoom AGENDA

Wed, 28 Oct 2020

2020 07 07 Village Hall Management Committee meeting MINUTES

2020 07 07 Village Hall Management Committee meeting MINUTES

Mon, 12 Oct 2020

2020 09 01 Parish Council meeting MINUTES

2020 09 01 Parish Council meeting MINUTES

Thu, 08 Oct 2020

2020 10 06 Parish Council meeting AGENDA

2020 10 06 Parish Council meeting AGENDA

Wed, 30 Sep 2020

2020 10 06 Burton on the Wolds Village Hall Management Committee meeting AGENDA

2020 10 06 Burton on the Wolds Village Hall Management Committee meeting AGENDA

Wed, 30 Sep 2020

2020 07 21 Plantation Management Committee MINUTES

2020 07 21 Plantation Management Committee MINUTES

Thu, 17 Sep 2020

2020 09 15 Plantation Management Committee meeting AGENDA

2020 09 15 Plantation Management Committee meeting AGENDA

Tue, 08 Sep 2020

2020 08 04 Parish Council meeting MINUTES

2020 08 04 Parish Council meeting MINUTES-

Wed, 02 Sep 2020

2020 09 01 Parish Council VIRTUAL meeting PRESS RELEASE

2020 09 01 Parish Council VIRTUAL meeting PRESS RELEASE

Wed, 02 Sep 2020

2020 09 01 Parish Council VIRTUAL meeting AGENDA

2020 09 01 Parish Council VIRTUAL meeting AGENDA

Wed, 26 Aug 2020

2020 06 02 Parish Council meeting MINUTES updated location

2020 06 02 Parish Council meeting MINUTES updated location

Tue, 25 Aug 2020

2020 08 20 People and places of the Wolds

2020 08 20 People and places of the Wolds

Thu, 20 Aug 2020

Tags: History

2020 10 19 TTRO Melton Road, Burton on the Wolds - Plan

2020 10 19 TTRO Melton Road, Burton on the Wolds - Plan

Mon, 17 Aug 2020

2020 10 19 TTRO Melton Road, Burton on the Wolds

2020 10 19 TTRO Melton Road, Burton on the Wolds

Mon, 17 Aug 2020

2019-2020 Notice of conclusion of audit

2019-2020 Notice of conclusion of audit

Mon, 17 Aug 2020

2019-2020 External auditors report & certificate

2019-2020 External auditors report & certificate

Mon, 17 Aug 2020

2020 08 04 Parish Council meeting PRESS RELEASE

2020 08 04 Parish Council meeting PRESS RELEASE

Thu, 06 Aug 2020

RCC Coffee Connect

RCC Coffee Connect

Thu, 06 Aug 2020

Tags: News

2020 07 07 Parish Council VIRTUAL meeting MINUTES

2020 07 07 Parish Council VIRTUAL meeting MINUTES

Thu, 06 Aug 2020

* URGENT PLANNING ISSUE *

* URGENT PLANNING ISSUE *

Please CLICK THE LINK to view this leaflet.

Thu, 30 Jul 2020

Tags: Planning

2020 08 04 Parish Council meeting AGENDA

2020 08 04 Parish Council meeting AGENDA

Wed, 29 Jul 2020

2020-2021 Plantation Volunteer Days

CLICK HERE for details of 2020-2021 Plantation Volunteer Days

Thu, 23 Jul 2020

2020 03 10 Plantation Management Committee meeting MINUTES

2020 03 10 Plantation Management Committee meeting MINUTES

Tue, 21 Jul 2020

2020-2021 Asset register

2020-2021 Asset register

Mon, 20 Jul 2020

2020 07 21 Plantation Management Committee AGENDA

2020 07 21 Plantation Management Committee MEETING

This meeting will take place virtually. Please see the agenda for further details.

Wed, 15 Jul 2020