Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 461

BURTON ON THE WOLDS UNDER THREAT

BURTON ON THE WOLDS UNDER THREAT

Fri, 18 Jun 2021

2021 06 22 Parish Council MEETING AGENDA

2021 06 22 Parish Council meeting AGENDA

Wed, 16 Jun 2021

2020-2021 Provision for the exercise of public rights

2020-2021 Provision for the exercise of public rights

Fri, 11 Jun 2021

Tags: Audit

2020-2021 Audit (AGAR)

2020-2021 Audit (AGAR)

Fri, 11 Jun 2021

Tags: Audit

2021 06 14 TTRO Seymour Road, Burton on the Wolds - update

2021 06 14 TTRO Seymour Road, Burton on the Wolds - update

Thu, 27 May 2021

2021 03 09 Plantation Management Committee MINUTES

2021 03 09 Plantation Management Committee MINUTES

Tue, 18 May 2021

Dying Matters

Dying Matters

Mon, 17 May 2021

2021 06 14 TTRO Seymour Road, Burton on the Wolds

2021 06 14 TTRO Seymour Road, Burton on the Wolds

Fri, 14 May 2021

Finding Fitness Summer Holiday Sports Coaching

Finding Fitness Summer Holiday Sports Coaching flyer

Tue, 11 May 2021

Tags: Events

2021 05 18 Plantation Management Committee AGENDA

2021 05 18 Plantation Management Committee AGENDA

Tue, 11 May 2021

2021-2022 Asset register and current year inspection

2021-2022 Asset register and current year inspection

Mon, 10 May 2021

Financial Reserves policy

Financial Reserves policy

Mon, 10 May 2021

Tags: Policies

2021-2022 Employers liability certificate

2021-2022 Insurance, Employers liability certificate

Thu, 06 May 2021

Tags: Insurance

2021 04 06 Parish Council VIRTUAL meeting via Zoom MINUTES

2021 04 06 Parish Council VIRTUAL meeting via Zoom MINUTES

Wed, 05 May 2021

2021 04 05 Annual meeting of the Parish Council AGENDA

2021 04 05 Annual meeting of the Parish Council AGENDA

Tue, 27 Apr 2021

2021 04 27 Notice of Poll (the Wolds Villages)

2021 04 27 Notice of Poll (the Wolds Villages)

Mon, 26 Apr 2021

2021 06 04 Annual Parish meeting AGENDA

Notice of the Annual Parish Meeting

for Burton on the Wolds, Cotes and Prestwold.

TO ALL RESIDENTS OF BURTON ON THE WOLDS, COTES AND PRESTWOLD PARISH

Notice is hereby given that the 2021 Annual Parish Meeting for Burton on the Wolds, Cotes and Prestwold will be held virtually on Tuesday 4th May 2021 at 7.00 p.m.

The business to be transacted at the meeting will be as follows:

  1. Apologies for absence.
  2. Chairman's Report.
  3. Annual Statement of Accounts for 2020-21 (unaudited).
  4. Questions or comments from members of the public.

Councillor Alan Carr

Chairman of the Parish Council

21st April 2021

Wed, 21 Apr 2021

NHS PRESS RELEASE for residents aged 45 and over

NHS PRESS RELEASE for residents aged 45 and over

Mon, 19 Apr 2021

12th April COVID roadmap

12th April COVID roadmap

Mon, 19 Apr 2021

2021 02 02 Village Hall Management Committee VIRTUAL meeting MINUTES

2021 02 02 Village Hall Management Committee VIRTUAL meeting MINUTES

Wed, 07 Apr 2021

2021 03 09 Parish Council VIRTUAL meeting via Zoom MINUTES

2021 03 09 Parish Council VIRTUAL meeting via Zoom MINUTES

Wed, 07 Apr 2021

2021 03 02 Parish Council VIRTUAL meeting via Zoom MINUTES

2021 03 02 Parish Council VIRTUAL meeting via Zoom MINUTES

Wed, 07 Apr 2021

2021 04 06 Parish Council VIRTUAL meeting via Zoom AGENDA

2021 04 06 Parish Council VIRTUAL meeting via Zoom AGENDA

Tue, 30 Mar 2021

2021 04 06 Village Hall Management Committee VIRTUAL meeting via Zoom AGENDA

2021 04 06 Village Hall Management Committee VIRTUAL meeting via Zoom AGENDA

Mon, 29 Mar 2021

2021 03 25 Wolds Neighbourhood Plan NOTICE OF REFERENDUM

2021 03 25 Wolds Neighbourhood Plan NOTICE OF REFERENDUM

Thu, 25 Mar 2021

2021 Electoral review - Have your say

2021 Electoral review - Have your say

Wed, 24 Mar 2021

2020-2021 Employers liability insurance

2020-2021 Employers liability insurance

Mon, 15 Mar 2021

Tags: Insurance

2021 02 09 Plantation Management Committee MINUTES

2021 02 09 Plantation Management Committee MINUTES

Wed, 10 Mar 2021