Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 123

2021 05 04 Annual Parish meeting MINUTES

2021 05 04 Annual Parish meeting MINUTES

Thu, 24 Jun 2021

2021 05 04 Annual MEETING of the Parish Council MINUTES

2021 05 04 Annual MEETING of the Parish Council MINUTES

Thu, 24 Jun 2021

2021 03 09 Plantation Management Committee MINUTES

2021 03 09 Plantation Management Committee MINUTES

Tue, 18 May 2021

2021 04 06 Parish Council VIRTUAL meeting via Zoom MINUTES

2021 04 06 Parish Council VIRTUAL meeting via Zoom MINUTES

Wed, 05 May 2021

2021 02 02 Village Hall Management Committee VIRTUAL meeting MINUTES

2021 02 02 Village Hall Management Committee VIRTUAL meeting MINUTES

Wed, 07 Apr 2021

2021 03 09 Parish Council VIRTUAL meeting via Zoom MINUTES

2021 03 09 Parish Council VIRTUAL meeting via Zoom MINUTES

Wed, 07 Apr 2021

2021 03 02 Parish Council VIRTUAL meeting via Zoom MINUTES

2021 03 02 Parish Council VIRTUAL meeting via Zoom MINUTES

Wed, 07 Apr 2021

2021 02 09 Plantation Management Committee MINUTES

2021 02 09 Plantation Management Committee MINUTES

Wed, 10 Mar 2021

2021 02 02 Parish Council VIRTUAL meeting MINUTES

2021 02 02 Parish Council VIRTUAL meeting MINUTES

Wed, 03 Mar 2021

2021 01 19 Plantation Management Committee MINUTES

2021 01 19 Plantation Management Committee MINUTES

Thu, 11 Feb 2021

2021 01 12 Parish Council meeting MINUTES

2021 01 12 Parish Council meeting MINUTES

Wed, 03 Feb 2021

2020 11 17 Plantation Management Committee meeting MINUTES

2020 11 17 Plantation Management Committee meeting MINUTES

Tue, 26 Jan 2021

2020 12 01 Parish Council VIRTUAL meeting via Zoom MINUTES

2020 12 01 Parish Council VIRTUAL meeting via Zoom MINUTES

Wed, 13 Jan 2021

2020 11 03 Parish Council VIRTUAL meeting via Zoom MINUTES

2020 11 03 Parish Council VIRTUAL meeting via Zoom MINUTES

Thu, 03 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes

2020 09 15 Plantation Management Committee meeting MINUTES

2020 09 15 Plantation Management Committee meeting MINUTES

Tue, 01 Dec 2020

2020 10 06 Burton on the Wolds Village Hall Management Committee meeting MINUTES

2020 10 06 Burton on the Wolds Village Hall Management Committee meeting MINUTES

Wed, 04 Nov 2020

2020 10 06 Parish Council meeting MINUTES

2020 10 06 Parish Council meeting MINUTES

Wed, 04 Nov 2020

2020 07 07 Village Hall Management Committee meeting MINUTES

2020 07 07 Village Hall Management Committee meeting MINUTES

Mon, 12 Oct 2020

2020 09 01 Parish Council meeting MINUTES

2020 09 01 Parish Council meeting MINUTES

Thu, 08 Oct 2020

2020 07 21 Plantation Management Committee MINUTES

2020 07 21 Plantation Management Committee MINUTES

Thu, 17 Sep 2020

2020 08 04 Parish Council meeting MINUTES

2020 08 04 Parish Council meeting MINUTES-

Wed, 02 Sep 2020

2020 06 02 Parish Council meeting MINUTES updated location

2020 06 02 Parish Council meeting MINUTES updated location

Tue, 25 Aug 2020

2020 07 07 Parish Council VIRTUAL meeting MINUTES

2020 07 07 Parish Council VIRTUAL meeting MINUTES

Thu, 06 Aug 2020

2020 03 10 Plantation Management Committee meeting MINUTES

2020 03 10 Plantation Management Committee meeting MINUTES

Tue, 21 Jul 2020

2020 02 04 Village Hall Management Committee meeting MINUTES

2020 02 04 Village Hall Management Committee meeting MINUTES

Fri, 10 Jul 2020

2020 06 02 Parish Council meeting MINUTES

2020 06 02 Parish Council meeting MINUTES

Wed, 08 Jul 2020

2020 03 03 Parish Council meeting MINUTES

2020 03 03 Parish Council meeting MINUTES

Wed, 03 Jun 2020

2020 03 23 Extraordinary Parish Council meeting MINUTES - UPDATED with correct date

2020 03 23 Extraordinary Parish Council meeting MINUTES - UPDATED with correct date

Wed, 08 Apr 2020

Tags: Minutes

2020 03 23 Extraordinary Parish Council meeting MINUTES

2020 03 23 Extraordinary Parish Council meeting MINUTES

Tue, 24 Mar 2020

2020 01 21 Plantation Management Committee meeting MINUTES

2020 01 21 Plantation Management Committee meeting MINUTES

Tue, 17 Mar 2020