Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 91 to 120 of 127

2017 05 May Annual Parish Council meeting minutes

Annual Parish Council minutes, 2017 05 May

Mon, 19 Jun 2017

2017 06 Jun DRAFT Plantation minutes

DRAFT Plantation minutes from 2017 06 Jun meeting.

Mon, 19 Jun 2017

2017 01 Jan NHP meeting minutes

2017 01 January NHP meeting minutes

Tue, 23 May 2017

2017 01 Jan Plantation minutes

January 2017 Plantation Committee meeting minutes

Thu, 18 May 2017

2017 05 May Annual Parish meeting minutes

Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting.

Tue, 09 May 2017

Tags: Minutes

2017 04 Apr Parish Council meeting minutes

Draft minutes of the Parish Council meeting of 11/4/2017.

Tue, 11 Apr 2017

2017 03 Mar MINUTES

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 7th March 2017.

Wed, 22 Mar 2017

2017 03 Mar Plantation Committee meeting minutes

2017 03 Mar Plantation Committee meeting minutes

Mon, 20 Mar 2017

2017 02 Feb PC meeting MINUTES

Minutes of the meeting of 7th February 2017.

Thu, 16 Feb 2017

Burton on the Wolds, Cotes and Prestwold Parish Council meeting

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 10th January 2017

Thu, 09 Feb 2017

Joint Neighbourhood Plan Committee Meeting Minutes 2016 11 29

Joint Neighbourhood Plan Committee Meeting Minutes 29th November 2016.

Wed, 07 Dec 2016

Burton, Cotes & Prestwold Parish Council Meeting Minutes 2016 12 05

Minutes of the December meeting of Burton on the Wolds, Cotes and Prestwold Parish Council.

Wed, 07 Dec 2016

Plantation Management Committee Meeting Minutes 2016 11 08

Minutes of the November 2016 meeting of the Plantation Management Committee.

Tue, 22 Nov 2016

Burton, Cotes & Prestwold Parish Council Meeting Minutes 2016 11 01

Minutes of the November meeting of Burton on the Wolds, Cotes and Prestwold Parish Council.

Wed, 09 Nov 2016

Joint Neighbourhood Plan Committee Meeting Minutes 2016 10 24

Joint Neighbourhood Plan Committee Meeting Minutes 22 September 2016

This is a Joint Committee with Hoton Parish Council for the purpose of producing The Wolds Villages Neighbourhood Plan.

Fri, 28 Oct 2016

Burton, Cotes & Prestwold Parish Council Meeting Minutes 2016 10 04

Minutes of the October meeting of Burton on the Wolds, Cotes and Prestwold Parish Council.

Tue, 18 Oct 2016

Tags: Minutes

Joint Neighbourhood Plan Committee Meeting Minutes 2016 09 22

Joint Neighbourhood Plan Committee Meeting Minutes 22 September 2016

This is a Joint Committee with Hoton Parish Council for the purpose of producing The Wolds Villages Neighbourhood Plan.

Tue, 27 Sep 2016

Plantation Management Committee Meeting Minutes 2016 09 20

Minutes of the September 2016 meeting of the Plantation Management Committee.

Fri, 23 Sep 2016

Burton, Cotes & Prestwold Parish Council Meeting Minutes 2016 09 06

Minutes of the September meeting of Burton on the Wolds, Cotes and Prestwold Parish Council.

Tue, 20 Sep 2016

Tags: Minutes

Joint Neighbourhood Plan Committee Meeting Minutes 2016 08 22

Joint Neighbourhood Plan Committee Meeting Minutes 22 August 2016

Wed, 31 Aug 2016

Burton, Cotes & Prestwold Parish Council Meeting Minutes August 2016

Burton, Cotes & Prestwold Parish Council Meeting Minutes August 2016

Tue, 02 Aug 2016

Tags: Minutes

Joint Neighbourhood Plan Committee Meeting Minutes July 2016

Joint Neighbourhood Plan Committee Meeting Minutes July 2016

Wed, 06 Jul 2016

Burton, Cotes & Prestwold Parish Council Meeting Minutes July 2016

Burton, Cotes & Prestwold Parish Council Meeting Minutes July 2016

Tue, 05 Jul 2016

Tags: Minutes

Plantation Management Committee Meeting Minutes June 2016

Plantation Management Committee Meeting Minutes June 2016

Mon, 20 Jun 2016

Tags: Minutes

Burton, Cotes & Prestwold Parish Council Meeting Minutes June 2016

Burton, Cotes & Prestwold Parish Council Meeting Minutes June 2016

Tue, 07 Jun 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of Burton, Cotes, Prestwold Annual Parish Meeting May 2016

Minutes of Burton, Cotes, Prestwold Annual Parish Meeting May 2016

Tue, 03 May 2016

Tags: Minutes

Burton, Cotes & Prestwold Parish Council Minutes May 2016 Annual Meeting

Burton, Cotes & Prestwold Parish Council Minutes May 2016 Annual Meeting

Tue, 03 May 2016

Tags: Minutes

Joint Neighbourhood Plan Committee Meeting Minutes April 2016

Joint Neighbourhood Plan Committee Meeting Minutes April 2016

Thu, 14 Apr 2016

Burton, Cotes & Prestwold Parish Council Meeting Minutes April 2016

Burton, Cotes & Prestwold Parish Council Meeting Minutes April 2016

Tue, 12 Apr 2016

Tags: Minutes