Burton on the Wolds, Cotes & Prestwold Parish Council

Serving the people of Burton on the Wolds, Cotes & Prestwold

Clerk: Stephanie Massey
7 St Andrews Close, Burton on
the Wolds, Loughborough, Leics
LE12 5TJ

Tel: 01509 889770

Joint Neighbourhood Plan Committee



Committee Members

Non-Councillor Committee Members

Kathy Jones

  • Neighbourhood Plan Joint Committee Terms of Reference (PDF, 22 Kb)

    Burton on the Wolds, Cotes and Prestwold Parish Council and Hoton Parish Council have set up a Joint Committee to oversee the production of the Neighbourhood Plan. The committee consists of both Parish Councillors and members of the public. Here are the Terms of Reference for the Joint Committee.