We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our privacy policy. By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies. Continue

Burton on the Wolds, Cotes & Prestwold Parish Council

Serving the people of Burton on the Wolds, Cotes & Prestwold

Clerk: Stephanie Massey
7 St Andrews Close, Burton on
the Wolds, Loughborough, Leics
LE12 5TJ

Tel: 01509 889770

The Plantation Management Committee



Third Parish Council Member

Co-opted members of the Committee

Lyn Cooper
Burton on the Wolds

Liz Dunn
Burton on the Wolds

Peter Birkinshaw
Burton on the Wolds

Anthony Wilson
Burton on the Wolds

Janet Wilson
Burton on the Wolds

Burton Fishpond Plantation

For more information about the Plantation, please see the Plantation page of this website.